Weekly gratitude review

I am grateful that we got leather seats in our car because my kid puked in there. Oh yah and that she’s better now.

I am grateful that my husband and dad will pick up the slack no questions asked as I lay in bed feeling really nauseous and having bad back pain.

I am grateful for podcasts. Particularly Sawbones and Stuff You Should Know for providing education and humour during my hours of sleepless nights. Although not a cure for pregnancy insomnia, I can now boast to have some truly unique medical history and random topic knowledge. They also get my mind off of thinking too much about what if possibilities with baby.

Leave a Reply

