Holy bloatedness

Otherwise known as holy bloated Jess. That is what the phone’s autocorrect changed bloatedness to. Then bloated mess. Yup all incredibly suitable. I feel like an over inflated balloon ready to pop. I have a hard time moving around. Nothing is helping – not even the Zantac.

Baby please stop kicking, momma is about to explode!

So while my husband is out I am doing baby belly massages on my giant momma belly and bicycle legs to try to relieve the belly. You are welcome for the visual image.

2 thoughts on “Holy bloatedness”

  1. Great visuals! Thanks for that. Does a bath help? Used to be something suggested to mums in the “old days” – I found it helped sometimes. ??? Maybe?

    Like

Leave a Reply

