Weekly gratitude review

Christmas is just around the corner. I don’t know what it is about Christmas that makes me want to get all crafty and take on way more projects than I should. So this week I dedicate all my gratitude to my handy husband who is helping me do the sewing projects. There are so many more projects I can take on this year because he can sew!

More importantly I am grateful that he puts up with my over ambitious projects and over committing to activities. I know sometimes things get tense because we are scrambling to get stuff ready and I keep adding more. I know that sometimes I get upset because I am a perfectionist, but I appreciate so much all that my husband does and puts up with. I have the best husband in the world and if he can deal with crazy crafting yet overly pregnant me, he can deal with anything!

IMG_6120.JPG

One thought on “Weekly gratitude review”

  1. Hi Jess and Mark Just want to let you know we are following with love and care here in New Zealand and think the two of you are amazing. Thanks for sharing in this way and be assured our love and prayers are with you and your beautiful daughter and wish you all a very Happy Christmas and of course New Year and wish you all the best. Lynette Simpson

    Like

Leave a Reply

