Addy and Izzy book club – week 3

Thursday:

IMG_7188Addy: he looks like Mochi!
Izzy: is it food time?

Friday:

IMG_7258Addy: I’m a big sister!
Izzy: I’m the new baby!

Saturday:

IMG_7304Addy: I want to go to New York.
Izzy: me too!

Sunday:

IMG_7305Addy: hello cat in hat!
Izzy: this cat is so interesting!

Monday:

IMG_7306Addy: ohhh monsters!
Izzy: the noises scare me.

Tuesday:

IMG_7307Addy: bad dog!
Izzy: I’m like a fish. I can’t play ball yet.

Wednesday:

IMG_7309Addy: what’s the fox doing?
Izzy: milk coma…

One thought on “Addy and Izzy book club – week 3”

Leave a Reply

